Wishlist #3

I have been looking for a shirt like this one for a long time but unfortunately I have failed to find it. This one is pretty amazing but the price is absurd (45£), and the website doesn’t look trustworthy so it’s out of question.

Anyway,  I’m thinking about doing a shirt like this one myself with mom’s help. If I do end up doing it I will show it here! Let’s see If I let my laziness be stronger than my willpower. ha

About McTbeauty

22. Portugal. Make-up artist to be.
This entry was posted in Clothes, Wishlist and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

