DIY – Chanel Shirt #2

I think I have finished my DIY project!

as3

as1

asa3

as5

asa5

The channel logo isn’t perfect – those little sparkle studs were really really difficult to put them in the right place since they were always moving!! I spent almost 3 hours gluing them (and usually my patience is zero for those type of things).

 

wr

Does it look nice? I’m thinking about adding “Chanel” on the bottom of the icon but I’m not totally sure – I’ll think about it later.  I ended up liking it!! It’s different and I did it myself which makes me love it even more hah! Can’t wait for summer to wear it.

About McTbeauty

22. Portugal. Make-up artist to be.
This entry was posted in Clothes, DIY and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

